This work is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License. To view a copy of this license, visit or send a letter to Creative Commons, 444 Castro Street, Suite 900, Mountain View, California, 94041, USA.



The following people have contributed to this material, in alphabetical order:

  • Alper Çugun
  • Amélie Anglade
  • Andreas Hug
  • Angus Gratton
  • Aur Saraf
  • Benjamin Kampmann
  • Benoît Bleuzé
  • Charles Pletcher
  • Haiko Schol
  • leenagupte
  • Markus Zapke-Gründemann
  • Matt Iversen
  • Matthew Iversen
  • OKso
  • Robert Lehmann
  • Robert Schwarz
  • sorrymak
  • staeff
  • Steven Farlie

(This list is automatically generated from our source repository.)

The material is legally maintained by

OpenTechSchool e.V.
c/o co.up
Adalbertstr. 8
10999 Berlin, Germany